TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

Nowadays having a good job is very important to most of the people, particularly for teenagers. They want to find a suitable position and by this way support their future. As a result, it often determines our level of success. The question is that should children continue their parents' job to reach prosperous? Different people may have different ideas about this but in my point of view, I think that they could be more successful if select their parents' job. I have lots of good reasons for my opinion but the most important of them are: they could maintain their family's job and also they have more chance to progress.

First and foremost, children could keep their parent's job by choosing that to work. Some old works gradually are destroying due to fewer people are interested their family's job. Also, this has bad effects on our culture because some works are an identification of a city or country. For example several years ago Tabriz had the important role in the world carpet industry but how about now. My mother was one of the people who was working in this job but due to lack of supports from people and government now she doesn't work. So children and young people should try to continue their parents' job and advertise this works to keep health culture of city or country.

On the other hand, children who want to choose parents' job, they have more chance to progress because during years spaciously they have earned precious skill and information about that work. They don't need to pass some practical courses like others who want work that career. Sometimes young persons claims that this work isn't good for this situation due to new services have been made. They could update and apply improved machines and technologies to attract people. This way could be the secret of prosperous for children who keep their valuable family's job.

As a conclusion, although some people agree with being the difference between parents and children's job, I believe choosing parents work is the more good option. Not only we could keep our cultures, also it causes to have more chances to progress. Don't you think we feel relax in our parents' own store and work?