TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

I definitely think that people should wait for a satisfactory job. Some persons can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each element. The explanations go as follows.

First of all, a gratifying job is an excellent motivation for people. Different incentive resources are required to whet people’s appetites to fulfill their tasks correctly. A pleasure job would be a great motivation to conjure up somebody's feeling to reach to a high performance or efficacy. Besides, according to a research, which recently has been carried out in society department of Harvard University, having a pleased career is the most stimulus factor for someone to be genius. In other words, a pleasure job stimulates people to see all hidden aspect of a subject or task, and as a consequence either suggest a productive idea or invent a new marvelous stuff.

Furthermore, avoiding from psychological and physical problems is another noticeable support. These days, humankind encounter with a huge progress and advancement in different fields of technology and science. Although these technical and theoretical achievements offer mankind lots of benefits, they also bring us a lot of mental and physical trouble including anxiety, depression, hypertension, as well as tiredness. Being satisfying with your job is a key factor that can help people to tolerate jobs’ difficulties, and so contribute to relieve the stress or keep away the pressure.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that if adults don’t take a secure job right away, it perhaps waste time or money. Chiefly, nowadays, it is very difficult for people to land a gratify job due to the world unemployment or economical criticism, and hence finding a likable job should be a long term and an expensive procedure. However, still I affirm that individuals should stay for a pleasure job. Firstly, even though it is time consuming and costly, all the loss will be compensate by a satisfactory job. In additional, there are several job agencies and free websites that can service people to find a desirable job quickly.

Due to aforementioned ground, I think all people should bear in mind that it is better to wait for a pleased job. Participating of more motivation and preventing from illness are two prime and conspicuous reasons.