TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

In the modern era, every people struggling for finding the good job because of increase the human population and migration of the people in urban area from the rural area. From my vantage point, I certainly agree that if people have the chance to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait a job that would be more satisfying. I choose my stance for few reasons which discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, a person can save time if he gets the secure job because of stiff competition in each and every field. If he gets the job then he does not seek waste time for seeking a job. Time is money and he uses it at appropriate thing. For example, me and my friend was find the job after graduation, one day we got the job latter, I felt very ecstatic because of first my job latter, I join to the company but my friend refute the job because of company paid average salary and she wait for those job for satisfied salary. In present, I work still work with high salary because of increment of my salary but my friend still find the job and waste her time.

Furthermore, a person can save money also with secure job because of when we wait for job which is provide high salary, we have to find, it is tough to satisfied job. If person wait then, he need both money and confidence. Find the job and interview that time we need time to find the jobs and until the person has no job so, he depends on their parents. All this reasons it is better to accept the opportunity and save money by doing the job. As an example, above mention that my friend till today she depend on their parents and not save any money but I was save some money by average salary.

Moreover, a person gets the knowledge and experience by job. If person wait for good job but it is not guarantee that he soon find the job, if he not get the soon job then increase the chance of many adult are depress and lose their confidence. In addition, life some time give opportunity for make secure career. So, we have not give up that chance but accept it and learn more things, expand knowledge and experience.

In conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, secure job benefits for human life it is save time and money and help to learn from the experience and expand to knowledge. I would strongly subscribe the fact that if a person has opportunity to make a secure career rather than wait for good job.