TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Nowadays, having an appropriate job has played a prominent roles in human's lives. Despite the fact that some people prefer to have a satisfying job, others, on the other hand, prefer to take a secure job. Personally, I adhere with the people who try to find a secure job. In the following paragraphs, I mentioned two conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, there is no doubt that people who have a secure job, can improve their experience and have a precious chance to find a good job. In other words, people every day deal with by their job and spend their time to promote their resume, hence, they have a good opportunity to find a better job in the future. In contrast, people who waiting for a satisfying job, waste their time for the sake of finding a favorite job in the institutes and job seeker place. To illustrate my point, my brother has a secure job and recently, one of the well-known companies called him in order to get an interview, after the interview, he said that the most important aspect of your resume is your experience to get an appropriate job. Consequently, dealing with a secure job not only can reduce your financial problem but significantly the highlight your resume.

It goes with saying that have a secure job for people who are interested in, relieve the emotional feelings such as anxious, stress and blood pressure. There is no exaggeration to say that people who have a secure job, are so calm and peace. As a matter of fact, they have less problem than people who wait for a satisfying job because of proper source of money and ability to provide a primary products. So, they have good relationship with their family and their colleagues. A noteworthy research in three well-known universities of Australia states that people who have secure job, have a longer longevity. In contrast, people who do not have any job, they deal with a blood pressure or critical stress because of challenging many dilemmas such as monetary problem. Therefore, without doubt, secure job has many positive effects such as emotional feeling.

To wrap it up, by considering all the aforementioned reasons, I aver that people who have a secure job, feeling better in their lives, therefore, are more successful and have opportunity to find a better job because of proper experience. In opposite side, people who wait for a satisfying job, suffer from emotionally disease such as high stress and blood pressure.