TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Quality of education at university is one of important parts of our live. Well-educated people can obtain better opportiunities. It means that they usually can make more money. Some people believe that to improve the quality of education, universiries should spend more money on salaries for university professors; other people disagree. In my view, it is better to universities spend more money on other factor that cuntribute to improve the quality of education which are elaborated in the two following paragraphs.

First, spending more money on equipments of laboratories improve the qaulity of education. It is very obvious that equipment laboratoris in top ten universities help to improve the quality of education. These students have more equipments, and so they can easily learn concepts. For example, when I was in university, I studied computer engineering. My field was Artificial Intelligence. At the first year of my master, the university did not have a Artificial Intelligence Lab. So for practical courses we had to go to another university, where was very away. We spent much time to got there. But in the second year of my master, the universityd establishe a new well-equiept laberatory. It had two effects. We did not had to spent considerable time to got the other university. Moreover, it was our university library and we could use it more. So we learnt more things than it was. As you can see, a well equiept labotory has a significant role in learning.

Second, decreasing the tution fees improve the quality of education. Because of hike tution fee in universities studtents had to work. It means that students had to spent some of their time on working instead of studing or reaserching. For example, when I was in university, studying master's degree. I had to work to earn living espenses and tution fees. In fact, I had a part-time job. Sometimes I missed some classes because I had to go to work. Missing some classes result in failin in that course. In the next semsester, I had to take it again. As you can see, the hike tution fee has a neative impact on my learning.

To sum up, to improve the quality of education, universities should not spend more money on salaries for university professors. Not only should they spend more money on their laboratoris, but they also should decrease tution fee. Students should checked these two factor befor selecting a university, where they atend to study there.