TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's modern world everyone of us hardly working for earn money which should be sufficient to run our life, when we are having comfortable money in our hand it easy to fulfil our daily basic needs. In each every sector people are earning lots of money from white collar job to blue collar job employee. But unfortunately the teacher are not getting handsome salary for their hard work in US, not only in US throughout that world it is same. So I would like to support the statements which says that the teacher must have very good salary in order to improve the educational quality. Here, I want explore certain points why we supposed to give handsome salary for teacher.

Firstly, motivation is very big role which determine the quality out put. For example I want to get more turnover from the company, then manager motivates the staff to work hard in order achieve that goal by giving more bonus and incentive. By doing so company can reach their target in within short period of time without any doubt. Like that in order improve the quality education, management must be motivated the teacher by rising their salary level. Even Bush did the same thing to improve the educational quality during 1990 presidency period like SAT which motivated the lots education sector and the teacher to get that reward.

Secondly, educational sectors are hold the noble place so for that value even if we are giving millions of dollars also negligible amount in front of their hard work. They are the one who create the scientist, politician, engineer, and philosopher and so on. So even giving more money in terms of salary still it is more worthy to improve the educational quality.

Thirdly, there so many difference or inequality in their salary system , for example my working in private school she gets 1000 Rupees as salary whereas on my friend she is working in the government school, she draws 50000 as salary for the same grade class. This discrimination should be eliminated are else it will end up negative impact like those who are getting salary like my wife, they may not much interest because of different salary wages for the same job. So that the educational quality also go down.

Finally, I want to conclude that to improve the education system into higher level or to the international level, the teacher and the other staff who working as non teaching staff like assistant teacher, lab assistant and others also must get good salary to provide the quality education.