TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In spite of the advantages of working five days a week for shorter hours, certainly, it is more joyful to work three days a week for long hours. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follows.

First of all, it is possible to have a fun time. When someone works only three days, it means that he can save four days for a relatively long vacation and as a result stay away from air pollution and traffic troubles. These three days would be a terrific opportunity for people to organize and create timetable to go to the beach and satisfy from excellent and amusement activities like swimming, scuba diving, or walking on sand stones. Beside, a man or women possibly can grasp this fortune to enjoy from either spending time with sibling or reading a fantastic and useful book about digital camera, satellite, television, or even cell phone.

Furthermore, making a big money is another noticeable support. Having four days free provides folk a great chance to find another part time job or start a new private business and therefore make countless profit to gratify with their life. In additional, these free days can be used to orient and improve individual’s skill or efficiency by learning new information and knowledge about trade and commerce rules and perhaps reach to an extreme rate of interest. It is vividly clear that huge amounts of money can motivate and assist children and adults to either purchase whatever or visit wherever they like or want.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by some persons who argue that work five days for shorter time is more ideal. Mainly, people would experience a low level of pressure and anxiety, and as a consequence this may prevent from any future illness or disease. However, still I affirm that working three days for long hours is more pleased. For instance, there are large amount of methods and facilities including meditation or sport exercise that aimed to address this issue and either keep away or completely remove people's stress.

Due to the aforementioned grounds, I think all people should bear in mind that working three days a week for long period of time is better. Participating tremendous money and enjoyable time are two prime and conspicuous factors that individuals benefit from this choice.