TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Nowadays globe is changing faster than ever. Every moment, a new device is invented and technology becomes improved. Some people believe this rapid surge brings people less happiness but my opinion is exactly in contrary. I have some reasons as follow:

First, new technologies make our lives easier. For example, in past, there were not good communication devices and people had to bear difficulty in communicating with each other but now it becomes very easy and only you need a phone to communicate with people in all of the world. These devices save a fair amount of your time and even your time.

Moreover, people have more facilities to make fun. As a very commonplace example, think about cars. Past people did not have a convenient vehicle to commute and at least have a vacation in weekends but today, people have more welfare to plan a trip and have a joyful time with their family or friends.

Finally, although momentous changes need spending more time to adapt but bring people variety of choice. In past, for example, people had the narrow choice to select a job. The common job was farming but now people have a vast area of jobs which are the results of new technologies. In additional, due to lack of enhanced devices in past, people always repeat their tasks but now because of sufficient equipment, people can brainstorm and change their style of life in better form.

To sum up, I think that this fast changing of a world is very beneficial for people and make their life easier. Now, people have more incentive to improve and have more resources to raise their knowledge. Expert people are vital to have a progressing world.