TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

There are certain considerations one can take into account to investigate and examine the influence of young adults on the future of the whole society. Someone contends that they do not have much impact on it because they are still relatively young, while I assert that our society's development is actually always under the influence of young people, not only because of their great power assisted by technology, but also because of their knowledge and thoughts.

First and foremost, the world alters swiftly these days, and everyone is experiencing a huge change in various aspects including transportation, health care and communication due to the advancement of technology. No one could deny the fact that our world will be defined and shaped by technology in the future, and it is those young man who know the technology better than any other age groups. Therefore, their deep understanding and skills in technology provides them more opportunities to make decisions in the workplace and influence the world greatly. Just imagine how Facebook has connected the people around the globe and pose influence on both people's daily life and business.

Furthermore, young people's knowledge from high-qualified education is another noticeable factor. After entering the 21 century, more and more youths in developing countries started to have an access to universities due to a soar in investment from their governments, which makes sure that they could learn more advanced knowledge and techniques compared to their parents' generation. With a huge number of new workforce with a college degree entering their careers, it is vividly clear they will bring some profits and make contributions that cannot be ignored and replaced.

Last but not least, an additional support comes into my mind is cooperation between young people with different culture context. Owing to the trend towards internationalization and market liberalization, young people are absolutely more open-minded, making them more willingly to work together with peers from other countries, which is of vital importance if a enterprise or organization wants to remain competent these days. For example, in an international company, it is always those young people who explore overseas market and make huge profits for their bosses. By doing so, they are actually influencing our society even without our notice.

Due to the aforementioned ground, I confidently claim that young adult have the ability to influence the society and change the world we live in