TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

It is totally accepted this fact that education has a crucial impact on childrens today's lives. No one can deny the effect of education on childrens' lives. A controversial question which is most of the time raised regarding this issue is that why educating children is a more difficult activity today? In other words, I agree with this statement that today it is a more difficult for teachers and parents to educate children than it was in the past. In what foloows, I will pinpoint my point of view through reasons and examples.

One of the reasons coming to mind is that every children in their lives need to educate in the highschool, home, and so on. In fact, education certainly in near future will be usefl for all of the children. On the other hand, children must be controled by their parents in their home and teachers in the highschool. In this way, techers are more involved today from the past because of high intelligence of today's children. Hence, parents and teachers have a key role in this trend. Parents and childrens and all everone who are facing with the education's problem must be act accurately. In other words, children ask different questions form their parents or their parents in order to sole their puzzle which created in their own mind. An empirical study which recently conducted in all over the world reveal this fact that childrens' today are more involved in their homes or highschools because present different matter which 10 years ago childrens couldn't present. This means that children nowadays is very intelligence and teachers and parents sometimes cannot answer to their questions.

Another equally important reason is that form a pyschological standpoint, because of today's children are more using from cell phone, online games, and social networks, teachers don't govern them in highschool. In fact, these items which are presented can cause children soon learn various subjects in their lives. In other words, teachers and parents maybe cannot protect them and are faced with different problem in order have to do activities which take a long time form them to solve childrens' probelms. In this way, pschologists suggest that teachers and parents too learn new technologies in order can satisfy the demand of children. In addition, teachers in hichschool can encourage children to do a specific activity to get their answer form them.

To wrap it up, it is my deep belief that educating childrens are more difficult task in contrast of the past. Because of this matter, teachers and parents and other must increase their knowledge in order to answer to childrens' questions. All in all, it is anticipated that with progress of cell phone, online games and somrthing like that educating childrens are more difficult and take a more time in near future.