TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

Nowadays, children access to the vast majority of information in various fashions. Some people think that teaching them is very easy while others disagree. From my estimation, I believe that education methods should be changed due to thriving children information, increasing availability of information and being in touch with others in different ways.

First, undoubtedly educating children comparison to the past have been difficult. With the advent of technology, an explosion of information have occurred in all over the world and the information of children and other people have thrived. When teachers want to teach student in an old procedure, it will be less attractive. Because all students have a good learning such as internet, cell phone. Thus teachers must improve their knowledge if they want to educate them correctly.

Second, children can access to the most information so instantly than that of when we were student. All questions can be answered immediately by searching on the internet after a while and so it increase the responsibility of teachers to promote their information and provide extra information about subjects. For instance when an educator decides to explain how the computers work to student he or she must give some information that student have never heard before participating in class. Therefore, progressing in availability of data can be mentioned as a prominent issue for teaching new generation of kids.

Finally, todays children have an smart phone which can be in touch with who they want and whenever they need. By expending in technology the shape of instrument are altering quickly and by new devices people can have communication from wherever of the world by social networks. This point for student is taken place and some of them connect to the various social network. Teaching them will be more difficult in contrast to the past and will be more complicated than that of the past. Student can share their information and can solve their problems by sharing with friends. In terms of children education, teachers have to give students some add which are considered in distinguish aspects. Hence, being member of social network and keeping in touch with together can make a drawback for teachers incredibly.

In sum, due to aforementioned reasons i strongly believe that educating methods should be changed and teacher if they want to be a well educator, they force to be up to date and adopt themselves to new information about class topics.