TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children have many desires while they are involved in their assignments and tasks that required them by their teacher. They like to play, have many hobbies and also receive their parent's attention by their performance. While a host of people prefer not to encourage their children by prizes like money, others consider this way as an effective one. As far as i am concerned, the latter idea is more influential on them by dint of the reasons that are mentioned in the following paragraphs.

First, paying money is the best incentive prize for children to achieve their tiny wishes as buying a favorable toy or food. When children are studying their lessons, they are mostly distracted by toys or some foods as chocolates or sandwiches that they have seen in the street. If they become aware of the fact that as they try harder and achieve higher scores then they are rewarded by some money, the put much more effort to do their best to be better and better as they pass exams. When this idea is hardwired in their mind, they try to maintain this way as long as they can to have that prize a permanent opportunity to attain their desires and needs. let's take me as an example of this idea. When i was in school there were many clubs that you could there and play computer games. this was one of my dreams to have on of those devices which i could play with them all the time. Thus, i always had been trying to do my best to get these prizes and accumulate them to reach that device's cost. It took a long time but it helped me to maintain my scores high.

Moreover, this notion will help children to exercise a condition of work for money. It definitely helps them to be prepared for a near future. They can learn how to work well and govern a continuous persistence to gain and grasp essential positions and opportunities with higher income as they encounter them. As you finish your studies, you surely search for work opportunities. because these days finding a suitable job is very difficult, it requires more concern from individuals to keep their jobs in a high quality and progress in a prosperous way. Consequently, if children try to experience these situations for a long period, they surely have more chances to overcome a variety of circumstances to improve their conditions in a given position as they grow older.

All in all, in the light of the aforementioned reasons, children can be benefited in many ways which may lead to a success in their future as well as granting some of their desires while they are young by paying them money as a prize. this approach at least has worked for me and i hope it would be effective for others as well.