TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the proliferation of students grades at schools is one of the momentous concern of parents about their children. Whether stimulating kids by money is an appropriate decision or not, is the debate, and has engendered copious controversies among parents. It goes without mentioning that different people with discrepancies in their insights, interests, levels of education and educational background might hold miscellaneous perspectives in this regard. In spite of the fact that a concrete argument can be made to oppose the notion, I, on the contrary, concur with the idea of offering money as a bonus to children. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs represents conspicuous reasons to elaborate my preference.

First of all, one should take into account the significance of motivation in children's life. As a matter of fact, they can not entirely perceive the importance of education at early ages. So, they need something as a bonus to perpetuate education. Although, some people may claim that this offer would be harmful for the child, I believe that this bonus can be halted at a higher educational level, but in school time, children are not mature enough to interpret the virtue of studying.

Another equally noteworthy reason is that they will experience the hardship required for attaining money. Nowadays children are inclined toward sluggishness to some extent which is alarming. Parents provide whatever they ask. In fact, children do not appreciate their parents' attempts and just take it for granted. While, the importance of difficulties should be underlined from childhood. By offering a bonus like money, children perceive in today's tough life the value of not only money but also education since they need to study hard in order to gain the money. They can plan to buy their favorite stuff with that money. Moreover, that stuff will be considered a valuable one in comparison to the ones their parents has bought for them, for they strive for them. The more they try, the more they acquire. An intelligible statics revealed by a recently conducted survey in our country demonstrated that about 90 percent of students take care of the stuff they have bought them from the money they have acquired. Actually, they can foster the meaning of possession from childhood. So, as a corollary of this, children can be motivated to study hard in order to acquire a noteworthy stuff.

In the end, with all being mentioned above, I am left to draw one single conclusion. From my vantage points, the upshot of offering rewards like money to children can put forward some notable influence in their near future life.