TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that money is a good motivation for most of people and school age children is not an exception. Especially, when parents encourage their kids by money, children have inspiration to study more and hardier. I strongly believe that offer school age kids money for each high grade they get in school is a perfect idea. The reasons that support my opinion as follow.

First of all, this money is a motivation. Nowadays most of kids need stimulation for successful studying; that is why parent try to use different ways to motivate children. According to the experts the best motivation for kids is money because adults know that with money they can allow a lot of interesting things such as gadgets, cell phones, computers and laptops. Moreover, this kind of inspiration could aid adults to improve their score at school. Most of kids do mot understand value of their studying, but they already find out importance of money. I think that parents should give money to their kids for high marks at school.

Secondly, giving money to children help them to be more responsible. Kids start to able to count money, spend and safe. Hence, in the future that kind of experience will help them to manage their income. For instance, my parent gave me 1 dollar for each good mark at school that let me to have a unique experience and then bought my first phone. I realized that hard work could help me to achieve my goals. Furthermore, I did not want to lose my income from good marks; that is why I felt my responsibility for each grade that I got. It is essential reason that support my opinion that parent offer money to their children for high marks at school.

Last but not least, children should feel stressed and pressured because they fear from any money loss. It organize them to study every day and prepare for the lessons.

In conclusion, offering money to adults could be a beneficial for both parent and adults. It can improve children motivation, grades and responsibility. Beside, kids will obtain new skills and ability to use money.