TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Using money reward to encourage students may sound reasonable and acceptable and it causes so many positive effects on children for the sake of get good marks. A simple recognition of the argument leads our discussion to a very indispensable question of how we can encourage children become more successful. I adhere to this belief that parents should support students by determining monetary to get a high score, for the reasons will be illustrate in subsequent paragraphs.

It goes without saying that almost all of the parents has studied at universities and have academic knowledge, so, they understand that education plays a prominent role in children's lives. As a matter of fact, parents pay more attention to their children's education by allocating finance as packet money for high scores. Furthermore, parents know that finding a good job and taking first place in the society as biologists, scientists, doctors and so on. All of these depend on the high efficiency of education in high schools and universities. To illustrate my point, I want to refer to a survey conducted by psychologists in Iran, who compared two groups of student for the sake of understanding student's motivation in educational system. They believe that students who have financial support for high scores, are more successful in their education comparing to the ones not having any rewards for doing so the student who do not have any rewards. As a result, students become more motivated to get high scores while parents allot money for such purpose.

Another vital reason is that getting money achieving high score can cause children become more responsible in their lives and spend most of their time studying. As a clarification, Most of the students who have high scores and are supported by parents, they collect money in the ways and think what they want and how they can purchase something. In other words, students for high scores, spend much time by labor work in harsh situation without any adequate sleeping, Therefore they know that the money which is received from their parents is so valuable. Take my nephew as an example, every semester, he gets high score in complex lessons such as mathematic and physic, so, his parent determine a gift for every high score, after that, he saves his money to purchase what he needs in the future such as buying a computer. Hence, students having financial support from their families, can arrange their programs to become prosperous in the future lives.

In conclusion, by considering all the reasons discussed above, I aver that parents should allocate money for high scores of children because of education's role in their future job and also because it can cause children more responsible. Consequently, children are very keen to get good scores and become more successful.