TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, everyone in life needs to be awarded in various methods and this is an acceptable rule between all people especially children. In my estimation, I think that it is not a good idea for paying money for getting a good mark in school because of having a bad impact on children, leading to maturity in economic aspect and decreasing tolerate in their failures.

Firstly, when children give money for getting a good mark in school it can have some negative impact on their behavior. According to the psychologists, in this situations, children learn conditional progressing after a long time. For instance, when I was a child my father told me that if you get a good mark I will give you 20 dollars. At first, this suggestion was very appealing for me and I was trying hard to get money. After a while studying was not a pleasant activity for me and I had been conditional for getting money and a good mark. Thus, giving money for getting good mark can cause to appear conditional progressing.

Secondly, economic is one of the most important dimensions of life in each society that everyone should be taught in childhood. Based on assumptions, some of the successful business men have started their process of succeeding from childhood. In my opinion, by giving money children it can be lead to maturity in children. A child in school age must study well without any getting money from her or his parents. when a child gains money for getting a good mark, he or she thinks that gaining money is very simple as he or she gains now indeed this behavior can case to an immaturity for children.

Finally, parents can choose an alternative procedure for regarding their children. They can design some different ways for children when they get a good mark in school like going picnic, buying new shoes and whatever they want unless money. Children should learn that they can not be successful in all over their life and sometimes flute it is possible. Thus getting money for good mark may portray a vague picture on children's mind consequently their tolerant decrease in failing situation.

in sum, due to aforementioned reasons, it will be better parents choose another way for regarding their children. Money is chosen as the last choice for awarding.