TPO 40: Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

money is a precious element for all age group people that's why some parent think they can offer money for high grade at school exam. As far as i am concerned, i think this is a good idea. This view is based on few reasons, which will be explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when you offer money to child they fill motivated to do well in exam to get high grade. Some time it work like a tonic for student, if they have once motivated for reading and doing well in exam it is good for study. My own experience is a good example of this. My uncle offer if i will got A+ grade in final exam he will give me a bicycle when i was at 9 year old. it a great opportunity for me to get a new bicycle for that reasons i try my best to get A+, finally i get A+ that is really motivated for me since that age i have never doing bad in exam all the time i got A+ mark.

Secondly, Student at the age of school have need motivation or puss for betterment in study, some time it a great responsibility of parents that why they can offer some kind of bride like money, toy, traveling that all are betterment for his future. in my opinion this kind of braid are really essential for student to do well in school.

Finally, some people think that it not good for them since childhood it make them greedy and bad mannered. Some it true that money make student more careless and irresponsible. it is possible they have involve in bad environment. for example my friend is good student when he got money from his parents he make friend with bad mannered student. finally involve in drug consuming.

In sum, my opinion are discussed above and i think this a good idea for student to do well in study. some student who are not interesting for study it work for them because every one wants money.