TPO-41 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, Teachers play substantial role in our society because of help to building the knowledge and skill of our young children. However, some people believe that society without teacher is also getting the education. While other penchant that teachers were valuable for student’s education. From my vantage point, I refute the statement that teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. I choose my stance for few reasons which are discuss in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, teachers role is motivate to students in their study. In school and college also vast of professors help to failure students and encourage for hard work and practice. For example, when I was my second year in the college, I was fail in the three subject, I really felt bad and losing my confidence but my biology teacher foster me and show me positive work which were finished in my last year subject. She was support me in my all subject and gave me advice. Eventually, I gave remedial exam and got the good grades. I really gratitude for her to inspiration I get my confidence.

Furthermore, in college and school hire teachers because of they teach us. Now, advancement in every field people have grate knowledgeable. In college hire the experience and intelligent teacher who give the deep knowledge about the every subject. In contrast, some people believe that latest technology and internet using we are learning anything. But it is not possible every time, teachers are help and teach us basic knowledge to deep study in the each subject. Internet gives only information but teacher is help to understand the concept. Therefore, present era, teachers are more valuable for our society.

Moreover, teacher is also play similar role for children development. In current era, the parents’ put their child in school and tuition, most of time children spend their time with teachers. In school, teacher teach the kids about the discipline, concept of the truth and wrong things, good virtue, to make us independent and so on.. In children development teacher also play significance roles.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that teachers present markedly influence on bright future of the students. I strongly subscribe the fact that teachers are more appreciating and valuable for our society, since teacher’s motivation and knowledge.