TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every one has their own strategy to do their job, and all of them have their own strength and weaknesses. I strongly believe that workers would gain more satisfaction if they have several types of tasks to do while others hold the opposite ideas. Someone can consiously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations will be explored in the following essay.

First, the diversity of tasks done by workers cause a sufficient reduction in routine. Repeating same tasks lead to the worker to become bored of his job. Whenever the members of any company would become low motivated, this will smash it down dreadfully. On the other hand, trying to do different types of tasks is beneficial for them to employ all the energy in finalizing tasks and satisfy the workers with achieving success.

Another interesting reason is that assigning myriad tasks to workers increase their creativity. Even though doing the same task cause the worker to master it, he will only be aware of one task. However, variability in the job encourages workers to squeeze every thought in their minds. No one can argue that fresh ideas are essential to be efficient and productive. Also, with increasing competition, different duties would galvanize workers to be the best in what they do. For example, variety in job description increases the number of workers doing the same task. In order to be unique, a worker must employ all his efforts in job completion. This saves time and effort on the company as a whole, and would rise it to the peak.

Furthermore, satisfaction gained from different tasks uplift workers to be promoted. Completing an advantageous different jobs by crafting new projects and substantiating interior qualities is the ideal way to reach that. An employee who masters different types of tasks like selling, promoting, advertising and accounting will have a bigger opportunity to be localized to a management position.

As a conclusion, the variety in the tasks of the workers would dramatically increase the level of satisfaction in their job. This would definitely have a bright impact on the personal job experience and on the company as a whole entity.