TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although, many people think that having different types of tasks may cause confusion for workers, I believe that it would be more interesting for them, because doing similar duties could be boring. Also, they can gain precious experiences. Besides, workers can feel they are important for the company.

Having a wide range of tasks during the workday would be interesting for workers, because they do not get bored. I believe that, sitting behind the desk, dealing with the same people, and doing one specific job for all days could have mental effects on workers. They might be get tired about their job soon. Even, doing the same things may increase the ratio of making mistakes. However, by having different kinds of tasks, employees feel more excited about what they are doing and it could be very interesting for them.

In addition, by doing different tasks, workers are able to deal with other guys and learn many things from them. This would be very important for them, because in this way they can develop their skills. After that, if they want to move to another company one day, they can write a good resume and even ask for a job with high salary, because they are expert now in more than one field. Thus, having various jobs could be satisfied.

Psychological effects is another noticeable reason. I believe that, by doing more than one task, workers would be more satisfied, because they feel that are important for the firm and play a vital role in there. For example, secretaries always have to do lots of tasks, like arranging the meetings, appointments and agenda. Without them, the company manager can not do his or her duties efficiency.

In conclusion, in my opinion, workers would be more satisfied when they have different tasks, because it can prevent them from getting tired. Moreover, by having several tasks, workers are able to deal with other managers and develop their skills. Furthermore, it has psychological effects on employees, because they become more important for the company.