TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Working for long hours could be exhausting for the employers who are responsible for certain jobs. I agree with the statement that worker would like to do multiple tasks in a day because people can use their creativity and learning new things each day.

When an employee gives their staff a chance to work in a variety of tasks which worker should either find a solution for a problem or schedule a plan for a project. His staff will be motivated to make all their effort to do their best and have positive impact on thier boss. To give an example, a mobile company ask their worker to design the smartphone which has useful application with cheaper price compared to other mobilephone in the market. In my opinion, staff of the company will compete with other company to create a great phone.