TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

"Parents are an inevitable part of person's life" said Bernard Russell, one of the brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt because of the economic condition, all parents extremely busy also, this is one of the controversial issues in every modern society, affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question, however, is that whether to play sport or do some school work with them has sparked spirited debate among people recently. I am, to a huge extent, prefer having fun playing games or sports. In the ensuing paragraph, I will try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

The exquisite to be mentioned is that it is crystal clear that when we try to make fun for our children, we can be friendlier with them also make our relationship closer in order to show them we never forget them. For instance, when I was a child, my parent worked in bank nonetheless, my mother and father always brought me to park because they wanted to show me that I am valuable for them. In my opinion when we have close contact with them, thus they easily talk about their problems to us.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that nobody can deny that the most crucial concern of every parent is about the health of their children, moreover teachers in the school to concentrate on lessons and increase their knowledge, hence we can do some exercises with our children to insure about their health in addition, decrease the some possible disease which is really popular among children like: blood pressure, diabetes and obesity. Actually by some video games we can stimulate their imagination also, it is good exercise for their brain. As a clarification we have various types of games, some of them try include mathematics questions or give them some useful information about some animals, thus by this advance try to improve our children and immune them from illness.

Although the aforementioned is the first reasons which cross the mind at the first glance, but they no mean that only ones. Actually there is another subtle point which must be born in mind. It should be noted that parents should be aware about grade of their children in school additionally try to recognize their interest and talents to give them better facilities to enhance them though never forget that all of them based on their health. As an illustration one of my friends really creative in the field of physics, but because she has depression, could not to continue her way, so the most important thing for children is safety beside another thing.

To make a long story short, from all the above mentioned points and reasons, one we can safely draw a conclusion that if one weight merits and demerits of all the above statements, one soon we can realize that the benefits of caring about children's fun is out number its drawback. That is why I firmly believe that children who has cheerful life, can be more successful.