TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Spending time with children is a crucial role for parents in order to get close to them as well as to guide them throughout their entire life. IN case that parents do not have that much time to spend with their kids , they should try to use the moments available to have fun with them. I feel this way because both parents children need to have a good memories with their mother and father and also it will makes kids very attached to them.

First of all, playing games or sports with kids, parents will create a happy memories in their kids`minds. For instance, every time I pass by shahrazad park in my neighborhood I remember how I used to feel happy every time my father took me there. Those moments are unforgettable for me. So, I still remembering every single moments that he dedicated to play with me my favorite game Doweha. So, it is obvious that parents should spend time sharing interest with kids .

Secondly, having fun with children make the parent the best friend of them. For example my Dad was very consumed by his work , since was a jornalist and had a lot of business trips but, whenever he found time he spent that time taking me and my brothers to parks and playing with us our favorite games. In contrast, my mom was using her spare time helping us do our home works and supervisng our progression in school. Eventhough my mother assistance had helped us a lot in our studies carriers , but we loved our dad more because he was associated in our mind with fun and she was associated with roles and hard work. So having fun with kids is the key to get their love.

In conclusion, parents should always dedicate sometime to enjoy it with their children. This because kids will record unforgettable moments with them and will feel attached to them.