TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Nowadays, parents are so busy to spend times with their children. Some people buy for their children a variety of game or register them in the sport club. On the other hand, others ask their kids to done their homework and spend the most of the time on schoolwork. In my opinion, It is better to our child to do some schoolwork because it helps to improve their creativity and homework would elevate their knowledge.

Thinking about creativity comes from facing new challenges which gain by doing the schoolwork. To give an example, a mathematics teacher taught some formula to their students and make some extra question for their homework. In addition, he encourages them to use their creativity to solve the questions. Also, young adult is going to compete with another classmate to gain better result and more attention from their teacher.

Moreover, when children attempt to study in order to solve questions, they have gained knowledge by reading books. For instance, a geology teacher asks their students to write an essay about stones type and where we can find them.