TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone can take into account to investigate or examine people’s opinion. I certainly believe that busy parents should put their time playing with their children instead of schoolwork. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs represent conspicuous reasons to elaborate my preference.

The first reason comes to my mind is strong and good relationship between parents and their children. when parents put their time to play with their children it increases the quality of their relationship. It is necessary for parents to keep their connection well with youngsters because it plays an integral role in their success in future. For instance, if parents are like friends of their child they tell them the truth in any situation.

Furthermore, recent researches by scientists show that playing with youngster rise their self-confidence and other good features of personality. Psychologists claim that parents should play with their kid at least once a week in order to build their brave personality. For example David beckham, a famous soccer player wrote in his biography that his father always played soccer with him every nights when he came back from his work. Therefore, it made him confident and brave. Besides, he added it is the secret of his success in his life.

additionally, parents can teach their children essential materials and make them ready for future. Interestingly, It can raise their energy and prevents depression. For instance they can play chess. Playing chess not only waste their time but also raise their focus and other mental ability. In fact, they enjoy their time and learn new techniques which may be useful in future.

Due to aforementioned ground, I think that all folks should bear in mind that parents should put their free time playing with their children. strong connection and self-confidence and teaching sports are prime and conspicuous supports.