TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

Celebrities and athletics are always admired by people and also their quotes and opinion are appreciated. However, fervor debates continues as whether their quotes are important to adult or old. Maxim and sentiments of famous people are significant to younger than old people.

To begin with, younger people usually are deprive of aspiration and they need a role model, to whom they can ensue. The celebrities are source of inspiration to them. For instance, Mika Singh, for runner to win gold medal in Olypmic, is admired by whole indian youngster. All youngster want to be like him, so country can bring more young legends like him. On the other hand, Old people are basically already involved in their early routine, they don't have any role model. They just read the news about the achievement, without bothering to be like athletics.

Furthermore, famous people life are full of struggle. They may have taken onerous journey to be national hero such as athletics and opinion dealing with such riddle may be guide to youth since your are unschooled about how to deal with real life challenges. The life of Mia kalifa was full of privation but she succeeded to be world famous actor by achieving Grammy award in 2010. By reading her opinion towards life journey, how to deal with obstacles usher the youth to deal riddle without getting frustrated. However, for old people, they may admire such opinion but they are too late to walk in the path of people they admire. They are just like sitting in a quagmire.

However, some may believe that old people are in obligatory position. So if they hear the athletics opinion, then incumbent personnel can change to lawsuit according to their desire. But I still insist it is more helpful to youngsters. Because most of law pursuit are in the favor of athletics, but what they most teach is how to chase for goals. This knowledge is important to young people as they have lot of energy to do it.

In conclusion, views of athletics is most pivotal to adult as they teach how to deal with things, become role model. Therefore, I believe, young people should know about views and experience of athletics in order to success in their goal.