Tpo 46. The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

In every society, celebrities have a major role in people's lives because they are like a hero for most of the people. In my opinion, nowadays young people do not pay attention to celebrities and famous people's view more than old people. Here you can see my reasons.

First, today, young people are completely busy and do not have enough time. Today, by emerging economic crisis around the world, finding an appropriate job becomes one of the difficulties in young people's lives. So, they have to spend their time either for learning vital and useful skills or broaden their knowledge. Hence, the young people's time is precious because they can by utilising their time in a beneficial way, improve their chance of getting a job. However, most of the old people are retirement and have free time to pay attention to famous people' lives and act like them.

Second, altering the young people's view of the famous people is another noticeable reason.Todays, world change widely and people, face with a huge advancement and improvement in the different field of science and technology such as the internet, nanotechnology, and the others. So, young people are aware of all aspects of the famous people. They know that the celebrities do a lot of adverse activities. This awareness helps youth to think more about their idol. And we see how now they prefer to act like prosperous people who are successful in their education or some vital jobs such as doctors, engineers.

On the other hand, some people think that celebrities are the young people's idol. Chiefly, most of the youth wear, makeup and speak like famous people. In fact, young people pay attention more to the fashion than old people, and because the celebrities are pioneers in fashion, they act like them. However, I still declare that young people do not pay attention to the prominent people's view. Actually, all of the market in the world for earning more money, try to produce clothes according to celebrities idea. So, it is apparent that they style of the young people be like them. Also, when they grow and enter into the society like universities, they prefer to act like their professor instead of the famous people.

According to my passage, it is clear that young people do not care about the celebrities' opinion more than old people.