TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

I agree with the statement, because planning enables students to study better. In addition, having a plan makes businessmen to be successful managers. Moreover, making a plan helps people to use their natural resources more efficient.

Having a plan enables students to study better. Nowadays, students have to study very hard and pass their courses with the good grades in order to find a good job with a good salary. I believe that having a plan will enforce students to work hard in order to obtain their goals. Thus, it is essential for them to have a plan.

In addition, planning are essential for businessmen to be successful managers. They act like a brain for a company. Since they always take important decisions, it is essential for them to have plans. Having a plan will enable managers to be aware of new findings in technology and use them in order to push the company toward its goals. For example, planning expresses how the manager wants to use resources in order to improve productivity and increase its profits.

In addition, planning makes people to use resources better. Nowadays, our natural resources are limited and this fact will make us to use them more efficient. For example, it has recently announced that most countries will struggle with water shortages in the near future. This crisis will enforce goverments and people to make a plan about how is better to use of water resources.

In conclusion, Nowadays planning is important for all range of people. Students need to have a plan in order to obtain their goals. Businessmen should have a plan if they want to be a successful manager. Besides, goverments need a plan in order to use their natural resources more efficiently.