TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone can take into account to investigate and examine necessary abilities for young persons. I certainly agree that youngsters ought to have the capability to plan and arrange. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follows.

Firstly, it can contribute youngsters to keep the pace with modern technologies. These days, the world alters swiftly and human experience a huge advancement and improvement in several fields of science and engineering such as transportation, communication, health caring, and artificial intelligence. In this progressive world, if youths want to be prosperous, they should be able to create a crystal clear plan to be up to date with technical and practical inventions. For instance, it is necessary for pupils to plan and learn about computers, smart phones, and other facilities that possibly improve their performance in the classes.

Furthermore, making money is another noticeable reason. Nowadays, all people have to work hard enough to earn money and go wherever they like or want. Most of the times, young individuals, who go to the university, require to take a part-time job in order to afford the money for foods, clothes, books, and university's tuition. In this circumstance, it would be very prominent for someone to organize and provide an excellent balance between school assignments and job responsibilities.

Lastly, avoiding from physical and psychological difficulties is an additional support which comes to mind. Young people now have to spend long hours and attend to different field trips to master topic and subjects that have been covered in the courses. In this condition, they should feel stressed and pressured. Based on a research, which has been carried out by Society Department of Utah University in 2016, youngsters who do not have ability to schedule or control their time are 60% more prone or vulnerable to heart palpitation, chronic daily headache, and hypertension. It is vividly clear that the ability to create timetable is a crucial factor to prevent from mentioned problematic and sophisticated problems.

Due to aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that it is more profitable for juveniles to equip with planning and scheduling abilities. Participation of technology, money, and healthiness are three prime and conspicuous justifications.