TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

"modern day is inevitably in a modern society" said Bertrand Russel one of the brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt young people with plan is one of the hectic phenomena in every society. affecting people in all walk of life considerably. The question, however, whether young people can have ability to plan with in complex or cannot has sparked a spirited debate among people recently. I am, to a huge extent, prefer to choose adult people can have ability to plan with in complex. In the ensuing paragraph i will try to shed some light in my perspective with ample example and conspicuous reasons.

the exquisite to be mentioned is that it is crystal clear that when mankind can improve technology. people try to follow them. for example can learn computer and driving all technical can change their life. young people can have many plane with this skill so young boy and girl can goal in her mind and sometimes might in his/ her computer. so young people can many convenient more than past young people due to can learn all skill in school or extra class can go to the abroad country. in addition, today people will learn and improve so this simple. as an example I will have many plan in my life first step I write them in the note book like English course. so with computer started so this computer helps me improve my skill for organization my information in my mind.

another reason which deserve some words here is that nobody can deny that today It is hard and difficult to have plane and organize. young people now go to the consulting doctor and speak with them. they help them for school or university. For example, when I was in high school I should choose my major so It is hard due to my adventure depended with this decision. so I and my mother go to consulting doctor. He measure my ability for math and accounting and computer and art but in the accounting ability are the best percent of course I choose this major. now I 'm working in big company with my major. It was very useful for me. so in advance technology and world young people can assess them. they have used them in positive way.

although the afore-mentioned reasons are the first reason which cross the mind at the first glance, they are no mean that the only ones which available. actually there is another subtle point which must be born in our mind. It should be noted that nobody can deny that while education and job and other skill increased in all world people can choose them simple certainly I do absolutely people while in the flourishing and blossom can plane in the schedule and can make them with climax point. for example, my brother went to university but he does not like his major. he can change major with chief plan.

to make long story short, from all the above mentioned reasons and points , one can safety draw a conclusion that if one weight merit and demerit of above statement , we can realize that young people in modern life is very complex but can make many ability to plan and organize.