tpo11- Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others

think access to much information creates problems.

With developments in technology, there are recent debates over whether getting access to a lot of information by means of internet is a good idea or not. Different people hold different views due to their distinct backgrounds and perspectives. Some people think that the internet provides us numerous valuable information while others believe that access to so much information creates problems. As a matter of fact, the issue of accessing to information on the internet is so complicated and controversial that it is impossible to find a universal answer to this question. Nevertheless, I endorse that, to some extent, accessing to plenty of get-at-able information on the internet is a big opportunity for our society. In order to substantiate my vantage points, I would like to address some of the key evidence: It is an appropriate amusement in life; and also, it has a vital role for students in the university.

In the first place, getting a huge amount of information on the internet plays a crucial role in student life which facilitate conducting projects and doing assignments for them and also there is various information about a topic which allows them that see a subjects from many perspectives that broaden their knowledge and expand their horizon. Besides that, internet enable students to communicate with their friends and other professors in different parts of the world which they are able to ask their question and solve their problems. One of the striking examples, last year I was doing my thesis during my masters, when my supervisor was not available most of the time. Thus, I emailed him and other professors and consulted about problems of my project with them which helped me a lot.

Along the same line, another privilege of the aforementioned idea; by using the internet buying things bas been very comfortable. When people want to purchase goods, they could gain abundant information which enable them to see diverse goods form different companies and brands with varied colors and designs more carefully. Moreover, by means of data on the net people could design their home whatever they want. For instance, my mom designs our home four times a year fits four seasons of the year.

To put the issue into perspective, by taking into account these entire aspects, we can safely draw the conclusion that internet provides us valuable information which make life easy for anyone with different needs.