Travelling to a different country can be both exciting and frustrating at the same time. What are the most important pieces of advice that you would give visitors coming to your country?

People like to travel the places where is different culturally. Its exciting to see different cultures, lifestyles and environment when you travel abroad. However it has some risks also thus people prefer to go to countries which are less risk or they take prrovisions before they go. Turkey is very colourful city where consists hundreds of cultures, various climates and warm blooded people. In contrast tourists can face with the difficulties that they dont expect.

Firstly tourists should make a budget and they should be aware of this money. Because if they dont care pickpockets can steal their money so they may remember Turkey with bad memories. So its better when they have less cash when walking through the streets. If they want to stick on their budget they shouldnt buy anything from the historical places like grand bazaar or museums. Because sellers sell them overprice to make more profit.

Secondly they shouldnt eat foods which their digestive system isnt familiar with. It can cause diseases which may ruin their holiday like diarrhea or dysentery. When they want to reach the hospitals or clinics it isnt as easy as their country. So the process may also block their plans which they prapared before. Even if they dont get sick they might feel uncomfortable with the symptoms that foods can cause. If they feel uncomfortable they wont feel enthusiastic to see new places.

All in all travelling Turkey which is the bridge between Asia and Europe is very different from other countries. But it consists advantages and disadvantages. Thus tourists must know the country very well before they go.