At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

The argument above asserts that universities should consider equal budget for sports and social activities like classes and library. A simple recognition of the argument lends our discussion to a very significant questions of how many students prefer sports and social activities and how much money need to invest for sports and social activities in universities? Although It is broadly based argument which cannot summed up in a paragraph or so, we need look no further than the fact that students have a substantial role in our society. That having been considered, I however adhere to this belief that universities should consider equal financial budget for sports and social activities like classes and library for the reasons which will be illustrated at length in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, the crux of the matter lies in the fact that students should pay more attention to their health. Sport activities help students to enhance their body metabolic. Also Sport activities help students to prevent from getting sick. In simple terms, sport activities can improve student’s skill which help them in their studies. In addition, sport activities motivate students to study more and more. The best example that fit this notion is the excitement of sport matches which held between universities in each country. It can persuade students and give them food for thought. Therefore, it goes without saying that sports activities is the crucial factor for upbringing students and universities should consider enough financial budget for that.

Aside from sports activities which have many advantages for students, we cannot lose our sight on the fact that, students will become a part of society in the future. This means that students need more skills to communicate, find apt job opportunity and bring up a family. To put it in apposite words, some students who just attended classes and libraries may encounter serious problems. For the purpose of the illustration, lets take the example of student who goes for job interview needs special communication to obtain that position, ones will lose the job. The most critical factor can help students to improve communication skill is social activities in one’s university or college. Hence, as is clear social activities help students to enhance their skills.

Having considered all the aforementioned points discussed above, I aver that universities should pay more attention to sports and social activities and consider enough financial budget for that.