University class or Museum.

Despite the undeniable fact that the students' time is diamond if the adults' time is golden, and the legitimate concern of parents that they should be educated as much as possible in their hey days, with regard to the today's various forms of educating, we would find that the direct education not only is not promising anymore but asking them to attend classes in their break time such as summer will backfire. Thus, were I supposed to recommend a practical educational summer plan for high school students, I would suggest that they go to different museums rather than attending in class even with the tempting proposal of attending university's classes. This essay will try to articulate the reasons for this preference.

First and foremost, as told earlier, the student consider the summer break in which they can curiously discover adventure, travel, or generally do everything they enjoy as a bonus of their striving and even arduous time they had in school. Therefore, requesting from them to attend classes, even for their good, conveys our arrogant manner to not fully consider their will and wants. We should also notice that today's students are conscious enough to not fool with the suggestion of experiencing the university's atmosphere without any residents and locked doors in the summer! On the other hand, by giving them the freedom of choice to select every museum they wish, patronized summer educational plan would find another meaning for them. Through it, they can satisfy their teenagehood greed of seeking and discovering, further to gaining durable knowledge, because as education experts argue the most enduring knowledge is the thing people practically acquire by observation and experiences rather than abstract education .

Additionally, it could be a helpful method to examine their interests and talents. Imagin if the demanded plan due to preceding reasons gave them the option of choosing among the different museum, and since there access in the wide range of selections, from animals' life museum to peace and war museums, it would give us a measure to evaluate their internal desire for a special topic. A student, for instance, visiting an animal museum and afterwards writing an exhaustive and thorough report based on an exact research would be also attracted to the biological courses or related careers; another student with the same visited museum, conversely, who did not present the same job could lead us to the result that he or she could not possibly stir up by biology.

In conclusion, considering the meaning of summer holiday for student and the benefits we wish to provide for them through education, the most promising proposal would be inviting them to incorporate with their teaching materials, which could visibly happen through visiting a museum. Moreover, they would experience enjoyable moments in this period of recreation, namely summer.