We all have favorite activities that we enjoy. Write an essay convincing readers to try the activity that you enjoy the most.

Every person has his or her own hobbies; however, some leisure activities are more meaningful and enjoyable than others. Languages of love are the way humans attain extasy via other people. They render life experience better. One of the most significant languages of love is quality time, which consists in allocating to one's friend. Hanging out with friends fulfills quality time to people and is my favorite hobbies. People should try it because from hanging out with friends, they cultivate theirselves through learning from others and make meetings more productive.

First of all, hanging out with friends benefits people on both sides of the friendship. When two friends perform an activity together, new connections are created between them. For example, after receiving my final result from high school, one of my neighbors invited me to go out with him. As I went with him, I got to know him more, and he advised me on how I should plan for college. Because we went out together, I got to know more about how to handle the future.

Second, to discover who someone really is, it is important to talk with him or her in an environment when a person is free from any distraction. Important business meeting in my community are not done in places where organizations are located for example. Companies tend to get their employee to restaurant to discuss their business matters in order to increase the productivity of their discussions. In new environments, people acts in their most natural ways, which is an important trait when one wants to know more about someone.

In conclusion, everybody should to hang out with their friends as a way to have leisure time. Spending time with friends creates particular bones between them and allows them have productive discussions with their friends.