A well-paid job with less time spending with family or lower-paying job with more time spending with family. Which do you prefer?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that as human living in civilized societies, we all need a suitable job in order to flourish in our everyday lives and this concept has played a dominant role in individuals' way of living throughout history. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that people should have a well-paid job with less time spending with family whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. Due to the controversial nature of this question there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that people should make an efforts to have a well-paid job and enough time to spend with family. In the ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, there is no doubt that human beings have been putting all their efforts in order to find a suitable job guaranteeing their future life but they should take their health into consideration. Generally phrased, although working and well-paid job could guarantee future life, it will create such serious health problem like severe stress, heart disease and so forth. Indeed, stress is of utmost important problems that could have deleterious effects on people's health. For instance, when people run their own business in order to make a living, they are always anxious and overwhelmed by stress due to the fact that earning a substantial amount of money is their whole life goal. To elucidate more on this issue, concentrate only on job not only will terminate in health problem and put people's health into danger but also will have negative influence on family relationship.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that relationships required work. They do not materialized and maintain themselves and they are not built on a foundation of convenience either. To put it in other word, when people just think of their career and do not allocate enough time to their family and friends, they will be away from them that resulted in deleterious effects on their relationship. Going into the depth, when we pay attention to each other, indeed, we breathe new life into each other. With frequent attention and affection people will feel satisfy and grow stronger.

However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the countless merits it has, indisputably, make a living and earn a hoard of money is of utmost importance issue when it comes to inflation and economic recession. In fact, people need to make money in order to flourish in their lives and reach pinnacle of their days. Nonetheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that people should earn money and spend enough time with their relation equally. Having ignored these situation will put people into a huge problem and not provide an opportunity for people to reach success in their personal life.