what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards characteristics of a good neighbor. It seems to me that three arguments and advantages are highlighted for a good one neighbor. Benefits such as responsibility, reliability and helpful are important for a good neighbor. So, as Hollywood celebrities say, "Let's cut to the chase."

Taking the proposed subject into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is that a good neighbor should be a responsible person. It goes without saying that responsibility includes peace. For instance, when you grope for some rest at your home, it is essential to have a calm situation without any noise to go to sleep. Besides, a good neighbor must avoid unnecessary intrusions into his or her neighbors' personal matters.

Another rationale that I consider for a nice neighbor is about reliability. It is absolutely certain that I can trust my neighbors only if they are reliable people. In fact, that makes me feel safe to associate and having relationship with them. Likewise people at different corners of the world are making a lot of efforts to make a good family by their own and when they try to assuage their penchant for having family like this, a good neighbor is precious gift that they should be appreciated God for bestowing them such a precious gift.

Last but not least, a neighbor should be kind and helpful. It is widely believed that there are dangerous situations which catapulted you to the most emergency situations that you have never experienced in your entire life. Therefore, if anything happens, your neighbor is there to help you. On the other hand, having neighbor like this can calm our spirit and finally give us more dare to confront anything.

To put it in a nutshell, in light of the previously discussed reasons, responsibility, reliability and helpful are prime factors to my propensity for choosing a good neighbor. If I could have a chance to make a decision for a neighbor, I do not have a bit of hesitation to consider these features.