what kind of class is better ?? online class or tradition class

Generally speaking, it is noble established that in today's vital universe we exist in, where have good education is very important, it's a secure clause to suppose that have a standard class and true program are paramount, However, create standard class, has been a caption of great and deep controversy including academicians and ordinary people alike.

In parallel, there is a rather popular opinion on the issue stating that what kind of class is better for education online class or traditional class I, to the contrary, repudiate this idea traditional class is better than online class

In what follows, the rationale behind this thesis will be elucidated by focusing on 3 reasons.

One imperative reason coming to mind at first is the social aspect. Although the online class decrease waste the time and remove long way, but at the traditional class people can talk with he/his friends after class and solve problem each other every session and they can make friend together .so, they will increase social skill and will learn lesson together and their grade will be able to increase efficiently .according to a recent yet impactful research, conducted at the Asian continent, it is found that major of people believe traditional class is more satisfactory than online class, because people parents believe at the school children can learn better by interaction with their friend they can learn better .

The second interested point which deserves some words here is, that if one person uses online class, one person will not be healthy these days doctors can find evidence about using computer for a long time such as: backache, overweight ,and so on but if one person goes to the school, university, and class one person will walk and exercise and will be able to watch their weight so, in addition, their mind will be healthy than person use online class .An older proverb of Iran say to us if one person puts the water in a glass for a long time the water ruin and anybody cannot use this water but water in river always is fresh and this similar traditional class and online class.

At the final point, I think even thought the online class help to save your energy for doing plenty of works, but one person would like to attend this class must have both advanced equipment and high-speed internet, because maybe they lose part of the class. However, both of them must pay money for their class but if one person uses the traditional class, only pay money for a taxi, bus, or subway and older proverb says: money doesn’t grow on trees they can save money. Although this money is low, an older proverb says to drop by drop fill the tube.

In summary, in this essay, we imply on social benefit and health benefit as well as the financial benefit of the traditional class.