what you should choose between buying a house or buying a business if you got the money?

If someone asked me to choose between buying a house or buying a business if i got the money, i will definitly choose to buy a house.To me , having my own house is the dream that i was chasing all my life.And i think there is nothing much better than realstate investments.To be a house owner is the key to success in future for two reasons.

First, I believe that real estate investments such as buying a house is the best achievement in my life. Since i was always dreaming of having a big house that would be suitable for my expanding family. Actually i live with my husband and we have 3 kids, in an apartment which is not appropriate for us . On the other hand my parents, brothers and sisters they also live in another apartment which is very far from our living area .So,in order to visit them every weekend, this is very difficult for me to drive such a long distance , however my husband's mother is also living in different apartment alone .So i dreamed that one day i will buy big house for all of us and my kids will raise in a healthy environment, with their grandparents and beloved family.

Second, In my point of view, investing your money on buying a house is more secure than business .Because business is risky and it really needs someone who have a good knowledge of management and business. Further more, business requires full attention and time from you,in spite of all these you may loose your business one day and if that happened ,in order to sell your business you will sell it much lesser than half of it is actual cost. Therefore buying a house is more profitable and successful.Once i decided to run a business one day, i can take a loan from the bank easily ,since i am a house owner,they will provide me with the money i need it .Suppose this business does not work well, i will sell it any time and return the money back without loosing my own house.

In conclusion, for all the reasons i mentioned above, i believe that buying a house for my expanding family is my great achievement in this life .And the secure choice for a successful future .So i suggest that every person should think wisely and invest his money in a secure way, such as buying his own house,than buying a risky business.