When People Succeed, It Is Because Of Hard Work. Luck Has Nothing To Do With Success." Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Quotation Above? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Explain Your Position.

Success is what everybody in the world looks for in his life. Some people agree that success comes from hard work and it has nothing to do with luck. Others disagree. In my view, I totally agree with that statement for two important reasons.

The main reason is that you need to make a plan for your life to reach the success. When people have luck, but they are not working toward their plan, the luck won't benefit them. I would use my experience as an example, my brother and I were the only children that our parent had. My Father was a rich person, so, we were so lucky children. When I was in the high school I decided to be a pharmacist in the future and I worked so hard to make that dream to be true. I used to study for many hours in daily base until I graduated the high school with a high grade. After that, I studied harder to finish my five years in the pharmacy college. So, luck did nothing with my success. On the other hand, my brother was spending his time traveling and having fun, depending totally on my father's wealth. Nowadays, my brother isn't a successful person, he is far from being a successful one. He doesn't graduate from a college, doesn't have a permanent job, and my family calls him a loser. As you could see, being lucky do nothing with your success in life.

Second, when you work hard people start to trust you and that lead to the success. For instance, My brother in law starts his company from the zero. He was working hard all his life and he didn't depend on luck to reach to the success. He starts by working with others to build small houses and sell it. After a while, he was able to make his own company because everybody who work with him see that he is trustworthy and would success in the future.

In conclusion, I believe that success come from hard work and luck has nothing to do with it. I am sure that even when you have the luck you may be a big failure if you don't work hard toward the success. and even when you reach the success by luck, it will be harder to keep it if you don't work hard. That's why people should always depend on their work to reach to the success in their life.