Which of the following is the best time to study to improve your ability to master the material: morning, afternoon, or night? Use details and examples to support your explanation

Time is a very precious element in our lives. when time passes by, we can never bring it back. It is crucial that we know how to organize our time in order to make the best out of everyday. Figuring out the right time to study can be a headache. People differ in their preferences of which time during the day can help them more in improving their ability to master their studies. Even though some people would argue that the best time would be in the morning or the afternoon, personally, I think the best time to study is at night and I have two important reasons for that.

First, it is more quiet in the house. People do almost all of their activities in the morning or afternoon, so when it’s night time, they just want to go to sleep. For example, when I was in college I was staying with my family. We all used to get up early, some of my siblings would go to school and some were on vacation. My mother would be doing chores around the house and we helped her a lot, like cleaning and washing cloth. If my siblings were staying home, they would be playing games, watching television or simply talking and it would be hard to study during that time. If I am at school, I would stay in the liabrary to study because I knew it would be difficult to do so at home. When it’s my day off, I would stay up late studying because my sisters and my brother would be asleep and I have the whole house to my self. As you can see, I can focus more at night because it’s more quiet.

Second, I feel less stressed at night. When the day starts you will be thinking of what you want to accomplish on that day, which can make you feel stressed. On the other hand, when it is night time, you are finished with everything that you wanted to do and you can just realx and sit down and study. For instance, being a wife, when I wake up in the morning, there are many thing I have to do. I prepare my husband’s breakfast and have tea with him. I then start to clean around the house, wash some cloth and later in the day I usually cook lunch. Somedays I used go to grocey store or to the mall to buy some things for the house and when I get back home I would start preparing dinner. It’s difficult to study with all that tension. So, when it’s night time, I feel that I have nothing on my mind and I can simply sit and focus on my studies. All this shows that night time makes it the best time to study.

In conclusion, some people prefer to study in the morning or in the afternoon, for me night time is so much better. It’s more quiet and peaceful. In addition, you will be less stressed because you are already finished with morning chores and obligations. I believe that eveyone should try studying at night as I am sure the benefit is more.