Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, dangerous activities are too popular, Some people are attracted to it and find it great. It is hard to think about the reasons that make such games fascinating. Most of people probably do not know the bad out comes of it. I believe dangerous activities become widespread because it is attractive and we always look for something new. Moreover it could be a way to be a hero and faimous by fighting with your fear. this short assay will demonstrate that reasons with examples in the following paragraphs.

First, in my opinion it is widely understood that many people become addicted to dangerous activities like car's races, jumbing from mountens, and many other sports. They like to be scared, have fast heart beats and increasing level of adrenalin. They will be satisfied and feel happy in the same time. My university made study on the students who were addicted to such games. Ten of fifteen student were suffering from depression and they tried to recover by participating in dangerous games.

On the other hand, some other people do rekless acts for proving strength. They want to show the world,they are heros and fear nothing. For example, I saw a movie on facebook for someone is jumping from building to another without any save cords. Many people saw that movie in a short period of time, they talke about him in news. He become famous in only one day.

From what has been discussed above, we may finnalu draw a conclusion that some people like to act differently and play dangerous games to make them satisfied, be famous or runaway from the stress in their life.