is wining the most important aspect of playing a game?

The appearance of the first play remains mystery for archaeologists and anthropologists. Neither () one has the absolute assumption on how initial human took step in order to invent the games. A plethora of people are in conviction that game is the tools of education and winning or losing is not the important matter. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that result is an integral part of each match, and winning brings positive consequences. I am of the opinion that, all of these views have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, undoubtedly, passing the time is the primary purpose of playing the games, although, there are some other usages that are far more beneficial for people. Nowadays, scientists have presented some advanced games that are specifies for different age categories, and they assist people to boost their personal-growth. For instance, these games recognize their weakness or strength features. Consequently, they are capable to improve their abilities by working on their negative points, or they lead them to have better choices in diverse facets of their life according to their real capabilities. Moreover, games teach children or adults how to deal with the failure. Admittedly, no one has a good feeling when encounter losing. The crucial point is how to manage and handle the situation, and get aware of the obstacles.

Another crucial fact which should be taken into consideration is the efficient () consequences of winning, or in the other hand, the negative implications it could have. Self-confidence is vital elements for each person, and it entirely depends on the good experiences. For example, if a little boy constantly loose in all the games, he is conditioned that he always is looser. Subsequently, when he gets older, he will not have enough self-confidence () to start new project, or to speak in public. However, the always-winner children become the demanding and spoiled who being with them is often beyond the tolerance of most people.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that in spite of positive impact that winning can have on personalities, people have to learn that this is not the only side of playing the games, and they can probably learn a lot of practical issues from just playing the games regardless of their result.