Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that the job has a paramount role in people’s life. They spend the most important part of their precious life in workplaces and the progress in their job could help them to have a better life. Indeed, they should different tasks in different positions. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse a legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that most workers have the tendency to do some multitask duties in a specific workplace and it gives them a sense of satisfying. Among a plentitude of reason in support of this assertion, the opportunity for improving in their career and increase their self-confidence could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding job as an important meant to become experienced, based upon the statistics of different general successful companies, managers are unanimous about the conviction that coworkers who are able to do different tasks, could easily promote their career and occupying high grades in companies; moreover, this is an incentive factor for workers attempting to being useful and skilled in different duties. Although, companies are willing to employee some people who are perfect in one special profession, multitask workers has a priority to single-task employees. In addition, the worker could increase their experience by doing various tasks and show their ability to their managers. Thus, it could help them promote easily. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate students unveiled the fact that about 85 percent of employee in Generals Motors company could get the promotion based on their skills to work in different positions. These results show the effect of this ability on the stimulating workers.

In addition to the reason raised above; benefits of doing different tasks on workers mind could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, worker good receives some positive signals by people around them by showing skills to do multitask. Thus, these signals give them a sense of honor and enhance their self-confidence. For instance, I worked in the computer company. I learned to do different duties without any help. My behavior has been encouraged by my manager and it increases my energy and found this fact that I am a useful person for my company.

Drawing upon the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that workers like to perform in various tasks during the work hours. Not only does help them to improve their job position but also it gives them a sense of self-confidence and usefulness.