Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People always have been making various opportunities to handle their life, they try different jobs to grow in their work and to find their interest. As a matter of fact, I support completely the statement above and I explicate my opinions in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, as our life is changing and we as a human like to learn and gain more experiences, so it is better our job to be multitasking. When people work on different things they will learn how to think differently, how to solve the problem and this is the main way to satisfy ourselves. When we are working on many types of tasks we do not get bored and we pleased to work.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed is when worker work on different tasks not only they have more fun also they have more and different physical motions. By having different tasks we can make sure we are eliminating some of the physical sicknesses like a backache or neck ache. For instance, I worked in one task in my previous job and always I had a backache but in my current job, I am working with different machines and equipment that make me feel healthier and happier.

Finally, not only it is easier to find out the weakest and strongest point of ourselves but also, it gives the manager the ability to see those points and let worker grow on the right path. Moreover, according to the latest research that published in California university magazine, 76 percents of worker will satisfy by their job and the situation when they have different tasks on the daily basis.