working hard or the luck is the best important in our life

Everyone has their own preferred working style therefore, it’s impossible to accommodate it all. Working hard plays a significant role in our life, improving personal skills particular is one of the most important elements to have a good life. I strongly agree that working so hard lead to success. I feel this way because of two reasons which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, life is changing quickly and people need to pursue goals to get a positive impact into their life. The drastically increase in population ratio makes the life easier than in the past to success. In modern society people live today, they can efficiently use technological devices to improve their skills, abilities, and knowledge. Talking about me as an example, about four years ago, I used to waste time hanging out with friends, sleep for more than ten hours a day, and be careless with losing any interest toward technology. Consequently, I failed vast of my classes at the university and had been two years behind my peers. However, my sister is the hard worker person in the entire family. She always seeks ways to improve her skills and abilities by using internet and recent studies to get a master degree in Physiology. As a result, she is the top ranking of her class for two years, besides, she get the opportunity to be a faculty member in one of the biggest universities in Texas. Without working hard, no one can achieve any goals.

Secondly, individual nowadays have to work hard to cope with the environment they lived in. Recent decade shows that the most successful people those who never give up and never let others exceed them. Additionally, failure is when people lose and don’t work hard, in contrast to success when people lose and try many times to stand again. Talking about me as a company’s leader such as, when I failed in my business management classes years ago, I decided to invest my time and energy to be a successful woman. Consequently, I was working very hard many years to fix the issues happened in the past. I learned how to run a company and how can i be a leader at the same time. At the end, I got a promotion about the best young women who influenced other women to be hard worker. It could be that I was lucky at some points but, that never mean it depends on the luck to make goals and prosperity. Finally, many scientists several times to let their theories success and be popular. Like for instance, Watt the scientist that discovered light, he tried one hundred times to turn on the light, when people asked him about the experiment he had and how he was hard work he replied" now I know ninety-nine way could never lead to turn on the light". This is a perfect example about hard-working people who never gave up.

To put it in a brief, these days it becomes easier to work hard for achieving goals because people need to improve their skills and abilities also; to become a perfect leader that who never give up.