you have been told that dormitory room at your university must be shared by two students. Would you rather have the university assign a student to share the room with you, or would you rather choose your own roomate? use specific example and details.

Chossing the right dormatory is the most imortant decision that the students should take. In order to foucus on their studies, student have to choose a well orgonized dormatory where the student are prohibited to set-up patries or speake loudly. However, If the university rules implies that students should share rooms with a roommate. I prefer to choose my own roommate. The basis for my views is because giveing me the chance to select my own roommate, will limites the conflicts, and increase the benefit between both of us, compared with the roommate that the university will assigne to me.

Selecting a roommate with similer behavior and attitude, will minimize the arguments betwwen us. Of course, it is normal part in our life that sometimes we argue even though with our partners or close friends. However, living with some one totaly different than my personalty can pose some risk on our relationship. For example, assigned roomate may prefer to watch T.V. late at night, listen to songs on the speakers or talk to his/her family late at night. Such behaviors are completely unaccepted to me. In contrast, If I choose my roomate, I will have a previous idea about his/her attetude and behavior. For instance, a friend of mine prefer to sleep early, listen to the music on his headphones and when he talk to his parent he talk to them with a minimum disturbance to the people around him. Thus, For this reasons, If I have to choose a roomate, I will choose him because he is very similier to my behavior and attitude.

In addition to the simmilarty in behavior, choosing a roommate from the same academic field or back ground can add a great benefits to my education process. Choosing a roomate from the same class can have a tangled effect on my studies. For instance, if I missed one of the class, I can barrow my roommate note's. Moreover, I can ask my roomate to expalin the subject that I missed. Also, by studing to gother, my roommate can encourage me to foucus on my study. However, having a roommate from another feild could have limited or no benefits to me.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that Although some students prefer to let the university choose their roommate as they prefer not to emparisse their friends, chossing a roommate I know can have a less conflect and more benefits to me.