You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Both a house and a business would give a prosperous and wealthy life to the people. However, if there is a chance to choose only one, I would definitely purchase a business. In my opinion, even though buying a house gives a secure place and comfortable life, buying a business would give many advantages.

To begin with, purchasing a business will bring more money to our live. For instance, if I buy a house, we don’t need to search residence place for a rent and no need to carry all things wherever we move. However, purchasing a business is an investment and it will gradually increase our money whereas purchasing a house won’t generate more money. Furthermore, successful business can provide a chance to buy a new house in future. Consequently, it would solve our house problem and also we can have both house and business as our own.

Additionally, buying a business would create a positive impression in the society. When we enlarge our business, we would get a chance to meet other business people all over the world. Besides that, acquaintance with different type of people will create a chance to learn different languages, cultures. Moreover, we would get the opportunities to travel to many abroad countries. For example, if we have a Software Development Company, we can get projects from different countries such as America, Singapore, Malaysia etc. Then we need to visit there and create new agreement in order to improve our business. In contrast, purchasing a house would give a permanent asset to live. It won’t multiple our money.

On the other hand, some people scared to buy a business. Because of their inexperience in business, they think that they can’t successfully run it. But if the people work hard, they can build up a profitable business. Besides that, successful business would give more money, we can own not only a house but also anything what we need for our happy life.

In a nutshell, when buying a business will provide more benefits than buying a house, I would absolutely buy a business. It would provide us a prosperous and wealthy life.