The advanced medical technology has a responsibility to human’s life expectancy. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently advanced medical technologies have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " Are these technologies have the responsibilities to human's life expectancy?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that advanced medical technology is highly beneficial. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the medical standpoint, medical technologies are bound up inextricably with human's life expectancy, which indicates they lead to both developments and drugs. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2013 demonstrates the relationship between medicines and surgeries as well as an exponential increase in health records. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of pharmacists is correlated positively with not only doctors but also advanced medical technologies improvements.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt, medical devices attribute to modern cures, in that it would come down to radiologists, prototype organs, and illnesses. A salient example of such attribution is heart diseases, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take artificial hearts for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint X-ray pictures problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to antiviral drugs, health workers, and even robotic surgeries. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of medical technologies development in increasing life expectancy.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advanced medical technology is responsible to human's life expectancy. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.