Advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day revels how technology have changed the lives of humans has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the pros and cons for our society.

To begin with, knowledge and science of humans have changed the way of living. Different inventions have their different advantages and disadvantages. New inventions have made our life smooth and enjoy full. Best inventions of today’s are antibiotics, internet, airplanes and many more are best inventions. Scientist new inventions and technology is giving us way to the different life and new technology.

Probing further, everything has its advantages and disadvantages. However today our science is very advance but our technology and inventions have many effects which effecting our life and earth. Cars and airplanes are causing air pollution and depleting our environment. Uses of chemical fertilizers in crops and food have gives birth to new diseases.

In conclusion, I would say we need technology and new inventions also but humans don’t know how to use this technology. Science will never stop it will continuously going further and do new inventions.